Reviews

Paula
11/27/2019
Food is always fresh and very good!
Sarah
9/26/2019
Very fast got my food in 20 minutes of ordering and the food was amazing
Anthony
9/23/2019
Never a disappointment, consistent and delicious. If you get a chance try to stop in and eat for a fresh out the wok experience.
Alma
9/9/2019
Good!!!
Jordan
6/4/2019
Service and food was good , 5 stars
Anthony
5/30/2019
Best Chinese takeout in the area, would highly recommend. Delivery takes a bit if ordered around dinner time. But it’s worth the wait.
Deborah
4/23/2019
Everything is fresh and delicious ❤️♥️
Jhalonda
4/13/2019
I know you were busy. But my food was soggy and had no flavor no seasoning. Very disappointing.
Inesita
3/15/2019
Delicious as always keep it up!
Inesita
3/10/2019
Delicious!
Kay
2/5/2019
The General Tso's chicken was a little dry and no chili pepper wanted extra spicy. This is the first time that I was not happy with it. The chicken chow mein was really good.
Priscilla
2/3/2019
Chicken wings were old
Heather
1/18/2019
one of our favorite restaurants to order from. thank you for always being consistent and delivering our food prior to the expected delivery time!
Anthony
1/10/2019
Food is great definitely recommend, it is my go to Chinese takeout.
Marin
1/7/2019
Always ask for pan fried dumplings
Guy
12/27/2018
I will always recommend ChinaHouse!!
Nijheea
12/20/2018
Easy to order. Only problem is they Never give a estimation on your delivery though
analee
11/12/2018
Great service!good food!!
Amanda
11/8/2018
Food was delicious and fast service!
Felicia
11/3/2018
Satisfied
Anarose
10/26/2018
Excellent
Ron
10/7/2018
I either go here on my days off from work or I order online to have lunch delivered to my job, either way the food is fabulous, it's made fresh and delivered hot if I could give it ten stars, hey, I would definitely do that. But 5 stars is good. Keep
Ron
9/9/2018
Each time I go to China House the food is always fresh and made to order. Love it. I'll keep ordering lunch from here when I can.
Theresa D.
8/13/2018
The food was prepared quickly and delivered quickly! This is the first time I can actually comment on the food...the food was usually great...but this time some items were dry and fried very dark! The shrimp were good! I ordered Lobster fried rice...I didn't see any lobster but I did see shrimp!
amanda
7/22/2018
Delivery was fast and food was great. Next time I know to get steamed dumplings instead of fried. They were crazy oily. Best Chinese I’ve in had in Reading.
Donna
5/15/2018
Love that I can order this via an app & that my food always arrive hot & freshly prepared.Delivery person is always courteous & smiling. Love the Sesame Chicken and Pork Lo Mein is a favorite.
Jen
5/1/2018
Always great food and fast delivery service!
Dean
3/11/2018
We ordered the Hunan Chicken(mild) which was very good, with a generous portion of chicken and bell peppers with just the right amount of "hotness."
Deborah
3/9/2018
Excellent Food
Angel
2/10/2018
Excellent
Guy
1/26/2018
Food is always good and delivery is always prompt!
Jenna
1/10/2018
Food is always awesome and they have fast delivery with really friendly drivers. Love it!
hannah
12/25/2017
Super fast! Fed a BUNCH of people at work for under $50. And the food was fantastic!
Muzahidul
11/19/2017
Around an Hour for Delivery around dinner time. Food comes hot
Adrianice
11/4/2017
Food cake fast, was nice and warm and tasted delicious! This is my go to Chinese place in Reading, it has been for years!
Allison
11/3/2017
fast and great food. I don't recommend the sweet and sour shrimp, very small shrimp, it was mostly fried batter...but I recommend sweet and sour chicken at this place its very good.
David
10/30/2017
Fast service, polite, delicious!!
Donna
10/6/2017
Delivery was fast & courteous. Food arrived hot & exactly as ordered. Special requests are not a problem either. Always a pleasure to order from China House!!
Jose
10/5/2017
It was great the food was hot and got it at the time I requested
Theresa D.
10/2/2017
The order process is very easy, the food is always delivered fast and arrives hot! Thank you very much for your quick service!
Donna
6/10/2017
Delivery was fast, driver was very nice & food was HOT! As usual, great service.
James
6/9/2017
Great food, decent delivery time
Danielle
5/11/2017
Lots of food for the lunch portion. Ordering was quick and easy. I highly recommend China House!
Allison
5/1/2017
It was done quickly. Order was correct and delicious. We love this chiense place
Sean
3/25/2017
Really good food from here 1st time ordering at this place
Melanie
3/4/2017
Food was good, however , the wait was horrible...It took over 40 mins from the time I placed my order ..which was chicken & snow peas, a spring roll & sweet & sour chicken) until it was ready. It sounded like people were calling because they received wrong orders & it was just quite unorganized. Food was good though, however ordering online hoping to save time definitely did not work.
Corrina
3/4/2017
This is the best Chinese food restaurant we have ever patroned. They consistently deliver delicious meals, no matter what you order. We order every week!
Theresa D.
2/22/2017
Food was prepared and delivered quickly!
Any questions please call us.