Reviews

Marie
12/7/2019
Delicious. The plantains were amazing.
Paula
11/27/2019
Food is always fresh and very good!
Sarah
9/26/2019
Very fast got my food in 20 minutes of ordering and the food was amazing
Anthony
9/23/2019
Never a disappointment, consistent and delicious. If you get a chance try to stop in and eat for a fresh out the wok experience.
Alma
9/9/2019
Good!!!
Jordan
6/4/2019
Service and food was good , 5 stars
Anthony
5/30/2019
Best Chinese takeout in the area, would highly recommend. Delivery takes a bit if ordered around dinner time. But it’s worth the wait.
Deborah
4/23/2019
Everything is fresh and delicious ❤️♥️
Jhalonda
4/13/2019
I know you were busy. But my food was soggy and had no flavor no seasoning. Very disappointing.
Inesita
3/15/2019
Delicious as always keep it up!
Inesita
3/10/2019
Delicious!
Kay
2/5/2019
The General Tso's chicken was a little dry and no chili pepper wanted extra spicy. This is the first time that I was not happy with it. The chicken chow mein was really good.
Priscilla
2/3/2019
Chicken wings were old
Heather
1/18/2019
one of our favorite restaurants to order from. thank you for always being consistent and delivering our food prior to the expected delivery time!
Anthony
1/10/2019
Food is great definitely recommend, it is my go to Chinese takeout.
Marin
1/7/2019
Always ask for pan fried dumplings
Guy
12/27/2018
I will always recommend ChinaHouse!!
Nijheea
12/20/2018
Easy to order. Only problem is they Never give a estimation on your delivery though
analee
11/12/2018
Great service!good food!!
Amanda
11/8/2018
Food was delicious and fast service!
Felicia
11/3/2018
Satisfied
Anarose
10/26/2018
Excellent
Ron
10/7/2018
I either go here on my days off from work or I order online to have lunch delivered to my job, either way the food is fabulous, it's made fresh and delivered hot if I could give it ten stars, hey, I would definitely do that. But 5 stars is good. Keep
Ron
9/9/2018
Each time I go to China House the food is always fresh and made to order. Love it. I'll keep ordering lunch from here when I can.
Theresa D.
8/13/2018
The food was prepared quickly and delivered quickly! This is the first time I can actually comment on the food...the food was usually great...but this time some items were dry and fried very dark! The shrimp were good! I ordered Lobster fried rice...I didn't see any lobster but I did see shrimp!
amanda
7/22/2018
Delivery was fast and food was great. Next time I know to get steamed dumplings instead of fried. They were crazy oily. Best Chinese I’ve in had in Reading.
Donna
5/15/2018
Love that I can order this via an app & that my food always arrive hot & freshly prepared.Delivery person is always courteous & smiling. Love the Sesame Chicken and Pork Lo Mein is a favorite.
Jen
5/1/2018
Always great food and fast delivery service!
Dean
3/11/2018
We ordered the Hunan Chicken(mild) which was very good, with a generous portion of chicken and bell peppers with just the right amount of "hotness."
Deborah
3/9/2018
Excellent Food
Angel
2/10/2018
Excellent
Guy
1/26/2018
Food is always good and delivery is always prompt!
Jenna
1/10/2018
Food is always awesome and they have fast delivery with really friendly drivers. Love it!
hannah
12/25/2017
Super fast! Fed a BUNCH of people at work for under $50. And the food was fantastic!
Muzahidul
11/19/2017
Around an Hour for Delivery around dinner time. Food comes hot
Adrianice
11/4/2017
Food cake fast, was nice and warm and tasted delicious! This is my go to Chinese place in Reading, it has been for years!
Allison
11/3/2017
fast and great food. I don't recommend the sweet and sour shrimp, very small shrimp, it was mostly fried batter...but I recommend sweet and sour chicken at this place its very good.
David
10/30/2017
Fast service, polite, delicious!!
Donna
10/6/2017
Delivery was fast & courteous. Food arrived hot & exactly as ordered. Special requests are not a problem either. Always a pleasure to order from China House!!
Jose
10/5/2017
It was great the food was hot and got it at the time I requested
Theresa D.
10/2/2017
The order process is very easy, the food is always delivered fast and arrives hot! Thank you very much for your quick service!
Donna
6/10/2017
Delivery was fast, driver was very nice & food was HOT! As usual, great service.
James
6/9/2017
Great food, decent delivery time
Danielle
5/11/2017
Lots of food for the lunch portion. Ordering was quick and easy. I highly recommend China House!
Allison
5/1/2017
It was done quickly. Order was correct and delicious. We love this chiense place
Sean
3/25/2017
Really good food from here 1st time ordering at this place
Melanie
3/4/2017
Food was good, however , the wait was horrible...It took over 40 mins from the time I placed my order ..which was chicken & snow peas, a spring roll & sweet & sour chicken) until it was ready. It sounded like people were calling because they received wrong orders & it was just quite unorganized. Food was good though, however ordering online hoping to save time definitely did not work.
Corrina
3/4/2017
This is the best Chinese food restaurant we have ever patroned. They consistently deliver delicious meals, no matter what you order. We order every week!
Any questions please call us.